CONTACT

Talk to us. We want to hear your thoughts, needs, wants, ideas and worries. We do demos, briefings, virtual meetings and physical meetings.

It is our mission to build attainable high assurance cybersecurity solutions and make them accessible to everyone.

Conny Ljungqvist - CEO
conny.ljungqvist@link22.se
+46 70 961 06 06 Linkedin

We require top quality in every delivery, both internally and externally. I believe this is why people here find their everyday life meaningful and hold a certain pride.

Linda Östberg - CFO
linda.ostberg@link22.se
+46 707 75 78 06 Linkedin

The most exciting part of my job at link22 is that I can combine my interest in technology while creating a safer society.

Andreas Karström - CTO
andreas.karstrom@link22.se
+46 70 422 88 34 Linkedin

I prefer quality over quantity and so does link22, that is why I enjoy link22. There is always a new challenge for me here, which is also a thing I enjoy. My role changes constantly.

Noomi Almeflo - Project Manager
noomi.almeflo@link22.se
+46 13 462 02 23 Linkedin

For me link22 is challenging and that is good for my development. I also feel at home here. I get to be involved in the full process which gives me a broad understanding within cybersecurity.

Niklas Amnebratt - Business Area Manager CDS
niklas.amnebratt@link22.se
+46 72 921 59 97 Linkedin

For me, it is values first. I share link22s philosophy regarding leadership, work environment, work - life balance and how treat each others as human beings. The fact that we make the world safer is a bonus.

Rebecka Carlbergh - Service & Support Manager
rebecka.carlbergh@link22.se
+46 72 660 35 51 Linkedin

The interest for cybersecurity has exploded and I am very happy to work at link22. I have the best colleagues and work with the best products. We will continue to protect customers' assets!

Helena Gällerdal Högfeldt - Business & Sales Manager
helena.gallerdalhogfeldt@link22.se
+46 73 043 61 27 Linkedin

Cybersecurity is without borders and beyond space. The same goes for link22; work is something you do, not a place you visit.

Peter Lingsberg - Support
support@link22.se
+46 13-13 24 00

Magnus-Johansson

The strong product portfolio and great colleagues is why I enjoy working at link22. I also value the fact that we are making the world safer.

Magnus Johansson - Business Area Manager Secure Access
magnus.johansson@link22.se
 Linkedin
+46 73 043 63 60

To make society a safer place together with innovative colleagues at link22 excites me. Cybersecurity affects everyone.

Sofia Lundqvist - Marketing Manager
Sofia.Lundqvist@link22.se
 Linkedin
+46 70 375 09 29

    Scroll to top